Due to supply chain issues, some orders may take longer than usual to ship. Some items may ship separately.

Force of Habit CD

Force of Habit CD

Regular price
Sale price

Immortal Sÿnn's sophomore release, Force of Habit! The CD version of the album contains a 12-page booklet and two bonus tracks - "Eternal Night" and "La Balada".

Track listing:

  1. Anamnesis
  2. Fight the Prince
  3. F.U.D.C.
  4. The Ballad of Marvin Heemeyer
  5. The Mailman Song
  6. Nuclear Terror
  7. Satan's Tavern
  8. Denver Nights
  9. Force of Habit
  10. Whiskey II: The Wrath of Corn
  11. Eternal Night
  12. La Balada

 - The album artwork was once again created by Mike Learn!