Due to supply chain issues, some orders may take longer than usual to ship. Some items may ship separately.

Force of Habit Cassette

Force of Habit Cassette

Regular price
Sale price

Immortal Sÿnn's sophomore release, Force of Habit! The cassette version of the album contains two bonus tracks - "State Oppression" and "Tired and Red".

Track listing:

  1. Anamnesis
  2. Fight the Prince
  3. F.U.D.C.
  4. The Ballad of Marvin Heemeyer
  5. The Mailman Song
  6. Nuclear Terror
  7. Satan's Tavern
  8. Denver Nights
  9. Force of Habit
  10. Whiskey II: The Wrath of Corn
  11. State Oppression
  12. Tired and Red

 - The album artwork was once again created by Mike Learn!