Due to supply chain issues, some orders may take longer than usual to ship. Some items may ship separately.

Force of Habit Vinyl

Force of Habit Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price

Immortal Sÿnn's sophomore release, Force of Habit! The vinyl version of the album contains one bonus track - "Let Them Eat Metal".

Track listing:

  1. Anamnesis
  2. Fight the Prince
  3. F.U.D.C.
  4. The Ballad of Marvin Heemeyer
  5. The Mailman Song
  6. Let Them Eat Metal
  7. Nuclear Terror
  8. Satan's Tavern
  9. Denver Nights
  10. Force of Habit
  11. Whiskey II: The Wrath of Corn

 - The album artwork was once again created by Mike Learn!